BlackNek0

Vasttrafik

Publicerad 2012-02-25 14:15:58 i My Blog,

Im annoyed with vasttrafik... I have tried to have patience with them, but there is always something. Now they raised the price for a months card (gbg+) from 590kr to 630kr xD Its already expensive, leave it alone!
I asked one of the busdrivers if he knew why they rises the price like this, he simply said: Its none of my concern. I dont know anything about it.
Yeah sure because you can go by bus for free anywhere since you work there! I work at a gym and train for free, but its a good thing to know some information about the company your working for right? Like the prices what it costs at least!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Feallie

ひみつ ^^

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela