BlackNek0

Imagine that

Publicerad 2012-02-13 22:39:00 i My Blog,

Oh why cant it be summer tomorrow! Im fed up with this cold weather. I want beach, shorts and strawberrys!
Since we are also planning for our backpacking trip it makes me long any more for it! Imagine how crazy nice the travel will be! I want to go nooooow! hehe
We need to meet up in town some day to find backpacks. I would need more tips on what to bring and what to leave at home.



Tomorrow is valentine! <3  ( alla hjärtans dag ) Who will you celebrate it with? Any special ? maybe a special friend or your dear family? ,If you dont have any date. How will I celebrate it? Hi-mi-tsu ^^ (secret)
No chocolate or roses for me anyways! But I wont be sitting at home all alone ^^

Kommentarer

Postat av: Rosie

Publicerad 2012-02-14 14:27:56

Jag lääääängtar också! Det kommer bli så fint. Vi får göra sommaren bra också, en pre-asien liksom ;)

Postat av: Nyu

Publicerad 2012-02-23 11:03:21

Haha det får vi allt göra! Får försöka boka in 1 vecka på vår sommarstuga??

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Feallie

ひみつ ^^

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela